“Disappointment is against our policy” here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. To see how we follow through on this promise, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Jumbo Luxury Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Welcome to Jumbo Luxury Cars in Hollywood FL

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 16 Jul 2018
I was searching for a Mercedes and this place did not disappoint! Not only is their sales approach completely opposite of what you’re used to when buying a car, but their customer service is fantastic. I’m 8 months pregnant and they were all so attentive asking if I wanted water, needed to sit d...own on the couch to be more comfortable.. etc. Not to mention he kept giving my husband Hershey kisses that the both of them couldn’t resist ???? Mike Chabaline was our salesman and he was awesome and quite funny. Great personality and made the experience a great one and so smooth. He was very knowledgeable and addressed any concerns I had about the vehicle. I’ll definitely come back for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Aug 2018
THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING PLACE TO SHOP FOR YOUR NEXT LUXURY CAR !!! From start to finish it was A+ service along the way. I will definitely be recommending this car dealership to my family and peers at OMBS SECURITY SYSTEM. From start to the finish the process was great and honest through and throug...h !! I am extremely grateful with the staff at Jumbo Luxury Cars, as they made the all daunting task of car buying one swift and enjoyable purchasing experience from start to finish!!! THANK YOU FROM A NEW LONG TIME CUSTOMER !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh K 01 Oct 2018
I purchased a vehicle from Joe, and I really can’t complain at all. In fact, I am extremely satisfied with what I got. It wasn’t a $100,000+ vehicle that was sitting out front, but I do feel I got a great car at a great price. I can pretty much guarantee I will buy my next vehicle from here, and... I live 500 miles away. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Jul 2018
Very great experience came in first thing in the morning, and walked out with my Mercedes-Benz by 12! Kevin was very helpful very informative with the knowledge of the car. The dealership is very clean very comfortable and even had games for my daughter to play while I waited for Kevin to gather the... paperwork. Kevin made it very easy! Will definitely recommend this dealership and salesmen! Check them out! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Aug 2018
Recently purchased a Mercedes G63 AMG from Jumbo Luxury. My sales person was Ben. My purchasing experience throughout the deal was very great. I live in NY and not once did I feel uncomfortable or felt being scammed. Ben was very helpful, truthful and went above and beyond as he could. He response t...o text and calls ASAP. Ben also worked to find me a good carrier at a good price that shipped the vehicle from Florida to NYC. The vehicle arrived safe and I love it. Jumbo luxury is the place to go !!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erwin 05 May 2018
A unique dealership, filled with cars a man can only dream of. The facility is clean, and all the cars are well kept. Mike Chabaline helped me get the car that I desire this past week. He was extremely patient, respectful, accommodating, and honest. These qualities are rare in people these days. I a...ppreciate his professionalism, and due to this, I look forward to doing business in the future with him and Jumbo Luxury Cars. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Brenis 07 Feb 2018
It was my first time purchasing a car and Jorge was my sales associate. He made the whole process very pleasant and stress free. He went above and beyond by answering all the questions I had and even staying after hours to make sure I had a satisfactory experience. I totally recommend him to whoeve...r is looking for a car, even if is your first time doing it like me. He was very professional and carismatic too Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
obed ceus 30 Jan 2018
I've was in the market for a vehicle for over year. I wasn't just looking for any car I was looking for my dream car as well as a dealership that could fit my needs. George ( a salesman for jumbo) helped me find the car I needed. With patience he was able to find me several selections of cars not on...ly that fit my driving needs but my financial as well. No matter what your situation you will be qualified as this dealership works with a variety of specialty/private banks. I recommended Seeing George first thing when heading to jumbo. Even if what your looking for isn't present I assure you he can find it. Clear communication Great atmosphere Great sales people And above all great prices. ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Pearson 02 May 2018
Happy and Very Satisfied Customer here ????! Many thanks to Stephan (he was excellent!) and others at Jumbo Luxury Cars for taking us through the online car buying process! Great selection of vehicles and very professional staff. I highly recommend Stephan and Jumbo Luxury Cars.
5 rate
Google
CC Beach 26 Mar 2018
Great place, no haggle pricing gets you in and out! Love it. Mike Chabaline is awesome! He goes over and above to deliver. Honest and follows through on his word AND yes he is a car salesman! I have recommended Mike to friends and will continue to.
5 rate
Google