“Disappointment is against our policy” here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. To see how we follow through on this promise, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Jumbo Luxury Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Welcome to Jumbo Luxury Cars in Hollywood FL

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christopher Jones 19 Apr 2018
I went with the idea of getting a different than The one I got but it wasn’t available for pick up. Jorge Ruiz help me find a different vehicle that was much better and he was very responsive as far as letting me know availability and just in general any questions I had. Great car and great price... and great experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Officer Thomason 12 Apr 2018
Bought a nice car from here. Mike was my salesman and he is a great guy. He is the one to ask for and takes pride in his work. Very cool guy. Made my friend and I laugh a few times and bought us Red bulls while we waited for the paperwork to be completed. I recommend him as your go to guy.
5 rate
Google
Hobie Shaw 05 Apr 2018
Very impressive inventory of new and used cars in great condition. I was interested in a 2015 CLS63 I saw online, which led me to their location. I called Jumbo's number and was greeted by one of their employees, Mike. He let me test drive the car and answered every question I had about the vehicle ...on the spot. He maintained great communication upon trading in my old vehicle, and while purchasing the new one. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from Jumbo. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan 05 Apr 2018
One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had very straight forward and to the point. My salesman was Mike he was very helpful and answered any questions I had. I strongly recommend them to anyone in the market for a quality used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
CC Beach 26 Mar 2018
Great place, no haggle pricing gets you in and out! Love it. Mike Chabaline is awesome! He goes over and above to deliver. Honest and follows through on his word AND yes he is a car salesman! I have recommended Mike to friends and will continue to.
5 rate
Google
Gonzalo Ogliastri 22 Mar 2018
Awesome . I will not go any place else . I bought a Porsche cayenne. Great price. The sales person who hel p ed me was very patient . Took his time . Went beyond my expectations . Thanks Stephan from Jumbo.
5 rate
Google
Jeanpier di gregorio 08 Mar 2018
First class car dealer with first class staff! Last Saturday I went to see a Mercedes cla250 that I saw online for a great price. When I arrived I could tell I was in the right place, great atmosphere with a selection of high end cars that would drop your jaw. My sales rep was Mario, which I highly... recommend!! He’s one of the newest members of jumbo but he’s clearly on the rise! He was calm, collective, and wasted no time in showing me the car selection and test drives. Really transparent and genuine regarding the car specs. Needless to say he really helped me find a good deal to finance the car and 3 hours later I came out with my CLA250 that same Saturday! Class act! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Brenis 07 Feb 2018
It was my first time purchasing a car and Jorge was my sales associate. He made the whole process very pleasant and stress free. He went above and beyond by answering all the questions I had and even staying after hours to make sure I had a satisfactory experience. I totally recommend him to whoeve...r is looking for a car, even if is your first time doing it like me. He was very professional and carismatic too Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan Goldman 04 Feb 2018
Jason went above and beyond helping us with our purchase. The price of the vehicle was more than fair. The customer service was excellent. The dealership is a friendly environment with helpful sales people. I will definitely be going back to Jumbo when I am ready for my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
obed ceus 30 Jan 2018
I've was in the market for a vehicle for over year. I wasn't just looking for any car I was looking for my dream car as well as a dealership that could fit my needs. George ( a salesman for jumbo) helped me find the car I needed. With patience he was able to find me several selections of cars not on...ly that fit my driving needs but my financial as well. No matter what your situation you will be qualified as this dealership works with a variety of specialty/private banks. I recommended Seeing George first thing when heading to jumbo. Even if what your looking for isn't present I assure you he can find it. Clear communication Great atmosphere Great sales people And above all great prices. ???? Show more
5 rate
Google