“Disappointment is against our policy” here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. To see how we follow through on this promise, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Jumbo Luxury Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Welcome to Jumbo Luxury Cars in Hollywood FL

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mk Chex 18 Sep 2018
excellent service. Highly recommend Ben because he is simply the man and does everything he can so that you can exit those doors with a splendid rejoice. Had an awesome experience and will definitely look forward to future deals with this dealership!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Aug 2018
THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING PLACE TO SHOP FOR YOUR NEXT LUXURY CAR !!! From start to finish it was A+ service along the way. I will definitely be recommending this car dealership to my family and peers at OMBS SECURITY SYSTEM. From start to the finish the process was great and honest through and throug...h !! I am extremely grateful with the staff at Jumbo Luxury Cars, as they made the all daunting task of car buying one swift and enjoyable purchasing experience from start to finish!!! THANK YOU FROM A NEW LONG TIME CUSTOMER !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yanaisa Leiva 14 Aug 2018
THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING PLACE TO SHOP FOR YOUR NEXT LUXURY CAR !!! From start to finish it was A+ service along the way. I will definitely be recommending this car dealership to my family and peers at OMBS SECURITY SYSTEM. From start to the finish the process was great and honest through and throug...h !! I am extremely grateful with the staff at Jumbo Luxury Cars, as they made the all daunting task of car buying one swift and enjoyable purchasing experience from start to finish!!! THANK YOU FROM A NEW LONG TIME CUSTOMER !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
FACE EVERYTHING & RISE 08 Aug 2018
Kevin explained the process and had great knowledge about the cars. Amazing service, to the point and they don’t waste your time. If your looking for the best deal and honesty about what your buying check out jumbo luxury cars.
5 rate
Google
ANGELIQUE MCCRAY 04 Aug 2018
I’m so excited, I just purchase my C300 Mercedes Benz. Kevin is the coolest sales person I ever dealt with. He is very knowledgeable knows his stuff and does not waste your time . I have purchase several cars and I can honestly say Jumbo Luxury was the best car experience ever even with the hiccu...ps of getting my insurance transferred he was very helpful in getting everything resolve and getting everything we needed to have a smooth transition. I am so glad I chose them for my car purchase . Raquel Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Aug 2018
Recently purchased a Mercedes G63 AMG from Jumbo Luxury. My sales person was Ben. My purchasing experience throughout the deal was very great. I live in NY and not once did I feel uncomfortable or felt being scammed. Ben was very helpful, truthful and went above and beyond as he could. He response t...o text and calls ASAP. Ben also worked to find me a good carrier at a good price that shipped the vehicle from Florida to NYC. The vehicle arrived safe and I love it. Jumbo luxury is the place to go !!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kc 01 Aug 2018
Recently purchased a Mercedes G63 AMG from Jumbo Luxury. My sales person was Ben. My purchasing experience throughout the deal was very great. I live in NY and not once did I feel uncomfortable or felt being scammed. Ben was very helpful, truthful and went above and beyond as he could. He response t...o text and calls ASAP. Ben also worked to find me a good carrier at a good price that shipped the vehicle from Florida to NYC. The vehicle arrived safe and I love it. Jumbo luxury is the place to go !!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Jul 2018
Very great experience came in first thing in the morning, and walked out with my Mercedes-Benz by 12! Kevin was very helpful very informative with the knowledge of the car. The dealership is very clean very comfortable and even had games for my daughter to play while I waited for Kevin to gather the... paperwork. Kevin made it very easy! Will definitely recommend this dealership and salesmen! Check them out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Temira London’s World 26 Jul 2018
Very great experience came in first thing in the morning, and walked out with my Mercedes-Benz by 12! Kevin was very helpful very informative with the knowledge of the car. The dealership is very clean very comfortable and even had games for my daughter to play while I waited for Kevin to gather the... paperwork. Kevin made it very easy! Will definitely recommend this dealership and salesmen! Check them out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yolanda Davis 26 Jul 2018
Very great experience came in first thing in the morning, and walked out with my Mercedes-Benz by 12! Kevin was very helpful very informative with the knowledge of the car. The dealership is very clean very comfortable and even had games for my daughter to play while I waited for Kevin to gather the... paperwork. Kevin made it very easy! Will definitely recommend this dealership and salesmen! Check them out! Show more
5 rate
Google