“Disappointment is against our policy” here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. To see how we follow through on this promise, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Jumbo Luxury Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Welcome to Jumbo Luxury Cars in Hollywood FL

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria Myrie 15 Jul 2019
I had a remarkable experience at Jumbo Luxury Cars on Saturday! Mike is exceptional! The transaction was a smooth process! Thanks for delivering excellent service and going above and beyond! My daughter is extremely happy with her car! Mike, you are simply the BEST! Again, Thank You!
5 rate
Google
Nicole Casiano 03 Jul 2019
Recently made a purchase from Jumbo Luxury Cars, Adam assisted me in the purchase. Transaction was smooth and quick. I also appreciated that I wasn’t hounded multiple times a day leading up to the purchase. The car was as described and Adam even provided additional video of the vehicle when I inqu...ired. My only complaints were that I was given the vehicle with the gas light on, the dealership knew I had driven 2 hrs to pick it up. I wasn’t expecting a full tank but at least enough so that I felt comfortable driving to a nearby gas station. I’ve also been requesting copies of all my paperwork (because it wasn’t given to me on day of purchase). I was told it would be over a week until I could be provided it. Not sure why, seems weird. Show more
4 rate
Google
Shalena D 03 Jul 2019
Very nice staff, Adam took care of everything for us even carried my baby stroller during my test drive and all I needed to give him was my insurance and tag information and he took care of everything else. The rest was simple 5min doing paperwork. Questions I had when he wasn’t working he would s...till reply to my text very nice young man. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Rausch 23 Jun 2019
After 2 month of looking for the right car I found it at Jumbo. It was after hours and the store was closed but I was contacted immediately by them which is rare in the car business. The next day Omar Dawwas contacted me to see if I had any specific questions about this vehicle. Being I was an out o...f state buyer I was a little nervous to buy something that I hadn't touched or driven. Omar was very patient with me and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the car and the deal. He took very specific pictures and videos which made me feel a lot better about making an out of state purchase. Omar is very diligent and a true professional! With his level of customer service, he has a very bright future! Thank you Omar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alistair Baxter 11 Jun 2019
Quick Easy Professional & Accurate Prices. I would recommend anyone in the market to purchase their new car here. Mike & Joe Got Me Approved With An Amazing Interest Rate. 5 Stars All Around!
5 rate
Google
Javier 06 Jun 2019
Jorge made the process easy and fast the car was clean condition thankyou jorge i will recomend you anytime and jumbo Luxury Cars has the best prices in the nation literally!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul-Emile Desrosiers 04 Jun 2019
I have so enjoyed my experience with Jumbo Luxury cars, especially with Mike that I have purchased 2 vehicles and brought 2 other close personal family and employee who have also purchased vehicles there as well! Mike has been fabulous with his knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail w...hich will cause me to bring additional employees, family, and friends to purchase their vehicles at Jumbo Luxury Cars. Though we have numerous dealers to choose from for our purchases, I can assure you that you have a gem with Mike and will be buying many cars in the future for our top executives and my 6 remaining children. I thank you for your service and incredible line of vehicles which has made my purchases amazingly easy! I recommend all who read this post to TRUST in Jumbo Luxury Cars and to place their FAITH in Mike to ease their car buying experience and process! Respectfully, Paul-Emile Show more
5 rate
Google
Kindra Dionne 04 Jun 2019
I was extremely pleased with the service that Mike provided! He seemed very genuine and was proactive about seeing to it that I got the absolute best deal on the car that I love! Being that I was an out of state customer this was very important to me. He kept close contact and efficiently saw things... all the way through to having my vehicle delivered to my home! Because of his service, I would highly recommend this company! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melissa Buzek 04 Jun 2019
i had a great experience purchasing my car at Jumbo Luxury Car. They were extremely quick responding to my vehicle inquiry. Adam made the entire process seamless and had all the information readily available. I definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality and not spending hours upo...n hours at a dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Belmonte 29 May 2019
I’ve bought a lot of cars in my life, a lot of high-end cars I can honestly say that dealing with Jorge at Jumbo Was one of the best experiences ever. I called him on a Saturday and I live in New York. Approximately 1300 miles away from the dealership. He sent me a video within minutes of the car... and made the entire process flawless. I really don’t think I will go anywhere else to buy my next car. I highly recommend anybody who is shopping for a high-end car go and see them because they make the entire process seamless. Jorge = A+ Jumbo= A+ Show more
5 rate
Google