“Disappointment is against our policy” here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. To see how we follow through on this promise, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Jumbo Luxury Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Welcome to Jumbo Luxury Cars in Hollywood FL

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jarrett Pearson 20 May 2019
In December of 2018 I spotted a car that I knew I had to have. in April of 2019 after preparing myself to make probably my biggest purchase of the year I found Jumbo luxury Cars. I called in and spoke to mike and he was very responsive and thorough. Since I live out of state ,we started the buying p...rocess online and I can honestly say that it was the smoothest auto purchase I've ever made. Their cars are quality luxury cars. This place is not even close to some of the other off lease garbage you see online. This is a an amazing facility with great staff. I want to thank mike for being responsive and putting up with me. I'm beyond happy to have found the exact car I wanted in December of 2018. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiga Lee 04 May 2019
Mike is one on one guy. I purchased an excellent high line car from him 700 miles a way. Working with Mike was like I was literally in his show room. He gave vivid details about the vehicle if it was like he was buying it for his mother. Thanks Mike for giving my mom a smile for mothers day.
5 rate
Google
Artyom Kar 04 May 2019
Out of state purchases went better and faster than buying a vehicle from local dealer here in Illinois. Highly recommend!!! Especially Mike from Sales did everything if not more to make everything right for out of state buyer like me . Don’t be scared to buy vehicles from this dealer if you are bu...ying out of state .?????. Show more
5 rate
Google
The Luxurious Bastard 03 May 2019
So far an amazing experience buying a luxury vehicle from this company even the fact that I’m thousands of miles away. Will definitely come back if I need another vehicle. Ask for Mike!! Tell him Mr. Luxurious sent you
5 rate
Google
Gicel Florian 02 May 2019
Great place to get a good deal on a nice car. Staff is very friendly and make it easy to find what you want without all the back and forth. I came on a recommendation and I would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Jay Katari 30 Apr 2019
I worked with Jason. He was honest, and truthful from start to finish. The Jumbo experience is not about bells and whistles, it is about good customer service and getting exactly what I paid for. Jumbo and Jason gave me exactly that. I love my new ride. Thanks Jason!!
5 rate
Google
Larry Neese 30 Apr 2019
Love this place! Just picked up a ride 2 weeks ago and just love it! My sales guy was JASON and he is the best!! My only wish is that they were still here in Fort Pierce.. Great Service & Great People
5 rate
Google
Ludger Hemesath 30 Apr 2019
I was looking for a particular car for quite some time and found it at Jumbo Luxury Cars. I tripple checked on pricing and they were by far the best. Then I called and got connected to Jason. I asked tons of question that he answered them all perfectly. A few days later, I went there and got what I ...wanted. Again, Jason did a fantastic job and got all paperwork done in no time. I can highly recommend Jumbo Luxury Cars and will shop there again. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Henly Garcia 12 Apr 2019
Best car buying experience I ever had and I have bought ALOT of cars!! Ben, my salesman, was extremely professional, respectful, courteous and knowledgeable. Initially I couldn’t get to the monthly payment I was looking for but after we left Ben continued to work for me, without me knowing. Ben c...alled me the next day, to my surprise, with great news. He was able to find a bank that would give me the interest rate I needed to get my payment where I wanted it. If you’re in the market for a new car go see Ben. You will leave EXTREMELY happy. Show more
5 rate
Google
andy molina 23 Mar 2019
Another happy day with the best car sells man there is, and that is Stephan. Second car I bought from him and the same amazing experience. Thanks for everything you did and hopefully next year you can help me with changing my car again. For those who may concern if you need to buy a car and need a p...erson you can trust go see the man Stephan. Show more
5 rate
Google