Testimonials

“Disappointment is against our policy” here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. To see how we follow through on this promise, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Jumbo Luxury Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natalie Valencia 16 Jul 2018
I was searching for a Mercedes and this place did not disappoint! Not only is their sales approach completely opposite of what you’re used to when buying a car, but their customer service is fantastic. I’m 8 months pregnant and they were all so attentive asking if I wanted water, needed to sit d...own on the couch to be more comfortable.. etc. Not to mention he kept giving my husband Hershey kisses that the both of them couldn’t resist ???? Mike Chabaline was our salesman and he was awesome and quite funny. Great personality and made the experience a great one and so smooth. He was very knowledgeable and addressed any concerns I had about the vehicle. I’ll definitely come back for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick Sanders 24 Jun 2018
My wife and I worked with Jason and Kevin for the purchase of an Mercedes Benz ML 350. These two gentlemen did an exceptional job to make our satisfaction a priority. The ride back from Hollywood Fl to Clearwater was great in this beautiful car. Thanks again guys, P Chris Sanders
5 rate
Google
Damian Bedasee 24 Jun 2018
We just bought a beautiful Mercedes benz through Louis. This guy is well educated on these cars. Initially when we first went to Jumbo, the sales guy, I believe his name was George just didn't want to be bothered. He said the only way we can test drive the car is if we take it home the same day. Who... the hell does that. He would walk away before I asked all my questions. We actually didn't want to buy there anymore and left the dealer because of this guy. After checking out other dealers, we decided to go back and speak to the manager who was super nice and introduced us to Louis. Louis is a great guy to deal with, very soft spoken. He made us forget about that idiot the we were trying to get help from. Everything was a breeze with Louis. He even showed us cars on another part of the lot and thats when we saw our new baby. Louis was great actually, everyone else was great except for lazy George who was uninterested in making a sale. Go see Louis at Jumbo Luxury cars! Show more
4 rate
Google
Elijah Samaroo 22 Jun 2018
Super A1 Pricing and customer service! They helped me get the car of my dreams, I am super thankful for all the help Stephan providing on and off the clock. His customer service is unparalleled I searched for the car for months and I finally found it and Jumbo and right at the price point I needed.
5 rate
Google
Ben Disesa 17 May 2018
Buying used cars can be difficult. Ben was very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful in this experience. They not only made the buying experience easy, they followed up also. There was a small issue with the car after purchase and they stepped up and fixed it. It’s exactly the kind of service y...ou’d hope for from a dealership. I would buy from Ben and the team at Jumbo Luxury Cars again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ben Disesa 14 May 2018
I know the perception of buying used cars tends to be negative but Ben and the rest of the team at Jumbo Luxury Cars were on point. He helped me not only trade in a fairly unique car but also was very informed on the car I ended up purchasing. He was very responsive, and very knowledgable about th...e vehicles in their inventory. They went above and beyond the expectations I had and made the experience as efficient as possible. I would buy another car from Ben and Jumbo Luxury cars again. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erwin 05 May 2018
A unique dealership, filled with cars a man can only dream of. The facility is clean, and all the cars are well kept. Mike Chabaline helped me get the car that I desire this past week. He was extremely patient, respectful, accommodating, and honest. These qualities are rare in people these days. I a...ppreciate his professionalism, and due to this, I look forward to doing business in the future with him and Jumbo Luxury Cars. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Pearson 02 May 2018
Happy and Very Satisfied Customer here ????! Many thanks to Stephan (he was excellent!) and others at Jumbo Luxury Cars for taking us through the online car buying process! Great selection of vehicles and very professional staff. I highly recommend Stephan and Jumbo Luxury Cars.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Jones 19 Apr 2018
I went with the idea of getting a different than The one I got but it wasn’t available for pick up. Jorge Ruiz help me find a different vehicle that was much better and he was very responsive as far as letting me know availability and just in general any questions I had. Great car and great price... and great experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Officer Thomason 12 Apr 2018
Bought a nice car from here. Mike was my salesman and he is a great guy. He is the one to ask for and takes pride in his work. Very cool guy. Made my friend and I laugh a few times and bought us Red bulls while we waited for the paperwork to be completed. I recommend him as your go to guy.
5 rate
Google