Testimonials

“Disappointment is against our policy” here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. To see how we follow through on this promise, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Jumbo Luxury Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ben Disesa 17 May 2018
Buying used cars can be difficult. Ben was very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful in this experience. They not only made the buying experience easy, they followed up also. There was a small issue with the car after purchase and they stepped up and fixed it. It’s exactly the kind of service y...ou’d hope for from a dealership. I would buy from Ben and the team at Jumbo Luxury Cars again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ben Disesa 14 May 2018
I know the perception of buying used cars tends to be negative but Ben and the rest of the team at Jumbo Luxury Cars were on point. He helped me not only trade in a fairly unique car but also was very informed on the car I ended up purchasing. He was very responsive, and very knowledgable about th...e vehicles in their inventory. They went above and beyond the expectations I had and made the experience as efficient as possible. I would buy another car from Ben and Jumbo Luxury cars again. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erwin 05 May 2018
A unique dealership, filled with cars a man can only dream of. The facility is clean, and all the cars are well kept. Mike Chabaline helped me get the car that I desire this past week. He was extremely patient, respectful, accommodating, and honest. These qualities are rare in people these days. I a...ppreciate his professionalism, and due to this, I look forward to doing business in the future with him and Jumbo Luxury Cars. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Pearson 02 May 2018
Happy and Very Satisfied Customer here ????! Many thanks to Stephan (he was excellent!) and others at Jumbo Luxury Cars for taking us through the online car buying process! Great selection of vehicles and very professional staff. I highly recommend Stephan and Jumbo Luxury Cars.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Jones 19 Apr 2018
I went with the idea of getting a different than The one I got but it wasn’t available for pick up. Jorge Ruiz help me find a different vehicle that was much better and he was very responsive as far as letting me know availability and just in general any questions I had. Great car and great price... and great experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Officer Thomason 12 Apr 2018
Bought a nice car from here. Mike was my salesman and he is a great guy. He is the one to ask for and takes pride in his work. Very cool guy. Made my friend and I laugh a few times and bought us Red bulls while we waited for the paperwork to be completed. I recommend him as your go to guy.
5 rate
Google
Hobie Shaw 05 Apr 2018
Very impressive inventory of new and used cars in great condition. I was interested in a 2015 CLS63 I saw online, which led me to their location. I called Jumbo's number and was greeted by one of their employees, Mike. He let me test drive the car and answered every question I had about the vehicle ...on the spot. He maintained great communication upon trading in my old vehicle, and while purchasing the new one. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from Jumbo. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan 05 Apr 2018
One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had very straight forward and to the point. My salesman was Mike he was very helpful and answered any questions I had. I strongly recommend them to anyone in the market for a quality used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
CC Beach 26 Mar 2018
Great place, no haggle pricing gets you in and out! Love it. Mike Chabaline is awesome! He goes over and above to deliver. Honest and follows through on his word AND yes he is a car salesman! I have recommended Mike to friends and will continue to.
5 rate
Google
Gonzalo Ogliastri 22 Mar 2018
Awesome . I will not go any place else . I bought a Porsche cayenne. Great price. The sales person who hel p ed me was very patient . Took his time . Went beyond my expectations . Thanks Stephan from Jumbo.
5 rate
Google