“Disappointment is against our policy” here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. To see how we follow through on this promise, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Jumbo Luxury Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Welcome to Jumbo Luxury Cars in Hollywood FL

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rose Benjamin 04 Oct 2018
I just purchased my new Mercedes-Benz from jumbo luxury cars. My salesperson Ben Morad was very patient and helpful from start to finish. He had me in and out with my new car very quickly. I highly recommend jumbo to anyone looking for a used car at the best price the team is amazing. I will definit...ely be back again Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Knutson 03 Oct 2018
Great team of people to work with. They had the car I was looking for at a very good price. At first I was skeptical making a deal of this value "site unseen". Mike Chabaline was my contact - he was great to work with - answered all my questions and followed up with pictures of even the most minute ...deficiencies on the car, so I was very comfortable I had all the details of the vehicle before closing the deal and traveling to there dealership. When I arrived at the dealership, all was in order, there were no surprises. They are now the first place I will look for my next car. Thank you Mike and the entire team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyrylo Nechepurenko 02 Oct 2018
Had an awesome experience with Mike this weekend! Buying a car is not always a pleasant experience due to the bureaucracy and all the hidden fees. Not the case for Jumbo Luxury Cars! We got there at 9:15 am and drove away in a new car by 1 pm! Mike was great and extremely helpful, did everything pos...sible for us to have the best experience ever! Will definitely be coming back when we need to change for a new car! We had to try OffLeaseOnly first and without even buying a car had to spent there more than 6 hours looking at the dirty and careless cars. Jumbo Luxury cars are in a great condition, all cars are clean and presentable. Stuff is extremely friendly and willing to help. No hidden fees and an easy paper process. Thank you guys for such a pleasant experience with getting what we wanted! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Avery DDS 02 Oct 2018
I had a great experience purchasing a car from Jumbo Luxury Cars....Both Jason and Charlie were extremely helpful during the buying process. I am out of state customer, so buying a car out of state site unseen can be a stressful process, but Jason and Charlie answered every question I had, and wal...ked me through the process seamlessly. From financing to warranty, they covered all the bases, and went out of their way to make sure I had a positive experience. They even set up transport of the vehicle for me (which arrived on time as promised). I highly recommend Jumbo Luxury Cars, and look forward to working with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh K 01 Oct 2018
I purchased a vehicle from Joe, and I really can’t complain at all. In fact, I am extremely satisfied with what I got. It wasn’t a $100,000+ vehicle that was sitting out front, but I do feel I got a great car at a great price. I can pretty much guarantee I will buy my next vehicle from here, and... I live 500 miles away. Show more
5 rate
Google
NakaShoot 23 Sep 2018
I Bought a cla, buying a car never been easier with jumbo luxury cars. Highly recommend Ben and Kevin who helped me have the best experience. Of course the car is in perfect condition in the best price ! Thank you and for sure will come again.
5 rate
Google
Mk Chex 18 Sep 2018
excellent service. Highly recommend Ben because he is simply the man and does everything he can so that you can exit those doors with a splendid rejoice. Had an awesome experience and will definitely look forward to future deals with this dealership!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Aug 2018
THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING PLACE TO SHOP FOR YOUR NEXT LUXURY CAR !!! From start to finish it was A+ service along the way. I will definitely be recommending this car dealership to my family and peers at OMBS SECURITY SYSTEM. From start to the finish the process was great and honest through and throug...h !! I am extremely grateful with the staff at Jumbo Luxury Cars, as they made the all daunting task of car buying one swift and enjoyable purchasing experience from start to finish!!! THANK YOU FROM A NEW LONG TIME CUSTOMER !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yanaisa Leiva 14 Aug 2018
THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING PLACE TO SHOP FOR YOUR NEXT LUXURY CAR !!! From start to finish it was A+ service along the way. I will definitely be recommending this car dealership to my family and peers at OMBS SECURITY SYSTEM. From start to the finish the process was great and honest through and throug...h !! I am extremely grateful with the staff at Jumbo Luxury Cars, as they made the all daunting task of car buying one swift and enjoyable purchasing experience from start to finish!!! THANK YOU FROM A NEW LONG TIME CUSTOMER !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
FACE EVERYTHING & RISE 08 Aug 2018
Kevin explained the process and had great knowledge about the cars. Amazing service, to the point and they don’t waste your time. If your looking for the best deal and honesty about what your buying check out jumbo luxury cars.
5 rate
Google