Testimonials

“Disappointment is against our policy” here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. To see how we follow through on this promise, take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. We are confident that the reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we are trying to do here at Jumbo Luxury Cars. If you have recently paid us a visit, get in touch with our team and let us know how we did.

Jumbo Luxury Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daquan Hill 05 Jan 2018
I recently purchased a 2014 e350 from Jason at Jumbo Luxury Cars. I am a very busy person so I purchased the car online sight unseen. When the car was delivered it was taken for inspection at Mercedes of Memphis, and the mechanic was taken away by how clean and we'll kept the car was. Jason(the grea...test car salesman ever) was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process. The top notch overall quality of both the car and their service has made Jumbo Luxury Cars my go to location for car shopping. Thanks Jumbo Show more
5 rate
Google
Serena Minjares 05 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for helping my friend Raymond find his dream car. Your professionalism and attention to customer concerns deserves 5 stars. From you sales staff,finance team to even the owner. Thank you for his great experience. He has waited a lifetime for this vehicle and you made his dreams com...e true. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacy Ann Powell 30 Dec 2017
I had the pleasure of working with Mike C. I have to say the whole process was smooth and quick because of him. We had a time restraint due to bank being closed early and only had an hour to close the deal and get a check mailed. Mike was very efficient with getting everything done to ensure I left... with my new car that same day. He is the coolest car sales guy ever, felt more like dealing with a friend with your best interest at heart. I would definitely recommend going to Jumbo Luxury Cars, if you want to deal with only one person start to finish and not have to worry about negotiating price. What you see is what you get. Show more
5 rate
Google
Roderick Cole 07 Dec 2017
I purchased a 2014 S550 without physically viewing the car because I live out of town. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. The car was everything Jason from Jumbo said it was. I got the car checked out by Mercedes when it arrived. There were no issues! I got a great car for a great price! Tha...nk you Jason and Jumbo auto! I will definitely look to purchase from you again! Highly recommend Jumbo! Show more
5 rate
Google
Judith Hamilton & Courtney Hamilton 04 Dec 2017
This is my second purchase of a vehicle from Jumbo Luxury Cars and I must say that the service and level of professionalism this time, exceeded my expectations. My wife and I were fortunate to have the benefit of a salesman by the name of Mike, who guided us through not only the question of the veh...icle’s selection and financing but also finalized for us the Titling...all of which saved us a lot of time. This gentlemen Mike, went beyond the call of duty in answering all our questions even after closing hours and kept in touch after the purchase to make sure all went well. It’s because of persons like Mike that vehicle purchasing can be made simply and easily. We wish him and Jumbo, all the very best. Courtney Hamilton Judith Farmer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Fleming 12 Nov 2017
I purchased a Mercedes Benz 350E yesterday, Saturday evening from Jason Tsanakas at Jumbo Luxury cars. The experience was excellent! We showed up about 20 minutes before closing to just look at a car we saw online. Jason showed us the car, but due to the large selection of high end quality cars I sa...w on the lot, I wanted to compare that Mercedes to other options I saw. He patiently showed us each car, explaining all the options each car came with, even though it was now after closing hours. We saw a car on the lot that was perfect for us. Jason again spent the extra time to sell us the car right then rather than just taking a deposit and having us wait until Monday to take the car home. The buying process took less than 45 minutes. This was the best experience I have every had buying a car. I will definitely recommend this dealer and salesman to all my friends. The cars are top notch, the selection is amazing and the customer service was excellent! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Artem Martynyuk 12 Nov 2017
These guys don't play around! They are the best in the industry. Period. Charlie will take care of you like no other GM will and Mike is your sales guy. I live in MA and I only buy my exotics from here. A Rolls-Royce back in 2016 and a Bentley Convertible GT Convertible in 2017. Yes, I drove from MA... just to buy a car from here and will continue to do so God-willingly. Thank you for being the best in the industry with nothing funny going around ever. GOD BLESS YOUR BUSINESS! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yosbani Perez 03 Oct 2017
I have to say that this dealership has me in impressed. I bought my car here about 2 weeks ago, the process was smooth and simple excellent customer service since i called them and first spoke with Mike. I even had some issues and they were above expectations on solving them. Will recommend to all m...y friends and family. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Google
kennie hobbs 27 Sep 2017
The entire process was an excellent experience. I called on a Sunday, even though they were closed, I received a call back right away. The rep worked with me to receive a quote on my trade and workout preliminary numbers on a new vehicle purchase, on on his day off. The following day when I arri...ved to pickup my new vehicle, the trade and purchase of my new vehicle went extremely smooth and was completed in record time. I will definitely work with them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Don Briggs 29 Aug 2017
Mike, I wanted to take an opportunity to thank you for such a positive buying experience. Purchasing a vehicle online and out of state can be a challenge. Your proactive communication approach and willingness to be available at all hours was quite impressive. I appreciate the time and personal inter...est you took in making sure my questions were answered. I would not hesitate to buy from Jumbo Luxury Cars again! Show more
5 rate
Google